Questions and Answers

Sharing some Information and Thoughts on Head and Brain Injury

download

to answer the many many thousands of questions I get on this blog

https://headbraininjury.wordpress.com/2014/10/05/thanks-for-the-feedbackcomments/

PS

Only a few comments can be approved daily * (with my limited time and cognitive energy… and I already push myself to the limit with my various writings and books).

* the best of them… and those without questions (many silly and totally unrelated to the subject, like “how do I make my mobile user friendly?”, or “how do I get into Yahoo News?”)

Sorry, but all your positive feedback is greatly appreciated as the reason I write is to share.

Thanks again for the understanding.

“Informing, encouraging, igniting, uplifting (and perhaps even)  inspiring”
10635914_399053126936228_5393310959449721887_n
“A writer’s dreams

View original post

Leave a Reply

